REAL PATIENT RATINGS

4.8
google logoyelp logo
5
47
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
3
Roya P. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian is a lifesaver, the best and most honest expert surgeon. Words are not enough to express how thankful I am for all Dr.Aboolian has done for me. He puts time for you as much as you need and answers 100 questions patiently and honestly. He is not only the best surgeon but a great human being. I had a worse tummy tuck and breast lift experience with another surgeon in Beverly Hills, and my case was so complicated that I had no hope... But Dr. Aboolian with his magic hands, fixed it and saved me from that nightmare disaster. His team in the office is so nice, kind and helpful.
Highly recommended

Roya P. 9/06/2022
Gene W. Avatar

5 star rating 7 years ago i had a circumferential tummy tuck done, which was accompanied with a little lipo in the breasts.. about a month ago i had a weird and painful little spot along my waist line (that i now think may have just been a pimple or abscess or something.) and even after years of not talking to the doctor, since everything had been fine, i was surprisingly still able to get in contact with him and he had me in ASAP. He checked out the area and we caught up.. aside from the first class work he performed all those years ago, it's the personal side of him that really makes his office so special.. his staff has clearly been selected well by the doctor himself, and, his track record /portfolio speaks for itself. It's hard to go to Beverly Hills and do something like this and is rarely in one's comfort zone, but he made it as easy as i could have hoped for.. not to say major surgery isn't tough.. but i am glad i trusted him with the procedure and genuinely appreciate him still being a phone call away after all these years.. thank you Dr. Aboolian!

Gene W. 7/13/2022
Carina T. Avatar

5 star rating Not only is Dr. Aboolian highly skilled, there is also no place I feel so safe getting treated, as well as getting an honest consultation. There is no one I trust more.

Carina T. 5/15/2022
Christopher L. Avatar

5 star rating I'm roughly 3 weeks post-op and I'm already very happy with my results! Every day when I wake up it's like Christmas morning when I look at my body and see how it's changing as the swelling goes down. Dr. Aboolian was a dream to work with throughout this process. He made me feel at ease and calm throughout the entire process. You can tell that his work and his patient's happiness are very important to him. He is also very quick to point out that surgery is not a one-and-done solution. He stressed the importance of lifestyle changes to maintain my body and health in the years to come. I should also mention his staff. A special shout out to Yalda and Nurse Audrey who kept me calm and laughing from the first day in their office to moments before the actual surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Aboolian!

Christopher L. 4/21/2022
Brenda L. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian is an excellent surgeon, knowledgeable and supportive. I immediately felt at ease and confident in my decision. Choosing him as my doctor, I had a breast reduction/lift and liposuction all my midsection. My results already exceeded my expectations. The staff was great, too. Very satisfied with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend.

Brenda L. 4/10/2022
Jorge B. Avatar

5 star rating Literally the best and a life saver after I got injured for some fake doctors and hearing the same thing from all the doctors I saw,de Abolían was the only one having a solution for me!!! Money doesn't pay for what he does there's only two words ... the best

Jorge B. 4/05/2022
Valerie H. Avatar

5 star rating Laser treatments have been excellent so far! Nar, & Dr A are great! I would highly recommend coming here for all your laser & injections

Valerie H. 3/15/2022
Lily H. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian and his staff members are so welcoming and kind. I had a breast augmentation and I am very happy with my results. Everything from the consultation, surgery, post op, and follow up has been an incredible experience; very comforting the most. He is a doctor that is very knowledgeable, someone I fully trust and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you for all that you do.

Lily H. 3/15/2022
Aimee T. Avatar

1 star rating UPDATE: response to the doctor. I had my surgery done by another doctor and even though Dr A said it would not be covered by insurance it was and have had nothing but compliments. I also never needed the antibiotics.

I originally had my implant placed back in 2006 when Dr Aboolian truly stood up to his name. Now it seems he cherry picks his clients which in turn after 27 years definitely has built up to do but why he has a 5 star rating. My implant ruptured in 2019 in which i went to his office to discuss the replacement or removal. i explained my autoimmune disorder, allergies and my medical conditions at this time. all of which he said i don't see this to be a problem. during this time i broke into a lichen planus rash which covered my torso. my immune system had obviously kicked into overdrive and was reacting to something. now i can not say it was the rupture which was saline. as nobody knows. this had me push back my surgery. during which time i also was seen because i had a lymph node that had raised concerns during my mammogram. all of which i not only emailed my records but kept Dr Aboolian up to date. we had a discussion over me possibly having a mastectomy do to my history and the thoughts of the doctors. once the doctors discovered my lymph node that was raised was due to reactive vs cancerous. i was again cleared to have surgery. reactive from more than likely the ruptured breast implant placed by Dr Aboolian. i scheduled my appointment to finally have the surgery and paid my deposit. here is where the first red flag came from the office. my rate from what was quoted had gone up. they did not mention it over the phone or discuss this with me. bait and switch after my deposit was paid. then on the small fine print which i paid my deposit over phone via credit card a 2.4% fee for credit cards. red flag 2 again not discussed. i told the office again my allergies and how i have been treated by orthapedic surgeons in the past. how over the last 10 major surgeries my doctors have used the high power antibiotic since i can't take the pill form and benadryl during the surgery. no big deal! i've done this plenty of times and more major than plastics. the front office said yes i have let the doctor know he will get back to you friday and i will send you our contract. well friday came and went and not a word. come Tuesday still no work so i called the office. i get oh ya the doctor will call you and sent the 61 page contract. all red flags since they had my deposit, in take my allergies had already been discussed but waiting a week prior to surgery. the office staff forgot to email the contract or even have the doctor get back to me. i get the contract and i can hardly get past the first page. now my writing always need a good edit but i never proof read what i write. even on this post i probably need a revision or two but i'm doing it on my phone NOT a contract. i emailed the office and said ummm has anyone ever mentioned all the spelling and grammatical errors in this? another red flag

Aimee T. 3/14/2022
Anouska D. Avatar

5 star rating I have known Dr. Aboolian for over 10 years, he had performed cosmetic surgery on someone I knew and I was impressed with the results. When I wanted liposuction at 44 for some unwanted belly fat post pregnancy, I called him. He is very no nonsense. He didn't try to sell the procedure to me at all, in fact the opposite. The results are exactly what I wanted. Most of all, he made himself completely available to me after the surgery, checking in me repeatedly and following up at various milestones. The surgical experience was second to none and I felt totally safe and reassured at all times. He is an incredible person. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Anouska D. 2/06/2022
Charles K. Avatar

5 star rating Very happy with my surgery, very helpful staff when it comes to working with the clients to find a good price plan, and very happy to have Dr. Aboolian as my surgeon.

Charles K. 11/18/2021
Lil P. Avatar

5 star rating I'd like to start by saying that Dr. Aboolian is one of the most incredible doctors! He is absolutely amazing, he is so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Just by the first consultation I knew I did not want to go by anyone else. After my procedure, he followed up with me continuously. He called me every few hours to check on me which I truly appreciated. The staff was also incredible and so patient throughout the whole process! My results are better than what I could have ever dreamt of! He is a true artist and knows exactly how to make a woman look and feel natural. I could not be more happy with my results. I trust him fully and would highly recommend him! I can't thank you enough Dr. Aboolian! I love you all!!

Lil P. 10/21/2021
Alexa S. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian is the best! I had to go to the ER for emergency stitches, and when they were done incorrectly, Dr. Aboolian so kindly squeezed me in THE NEXT DAY! This was literally impossible to find. He calmed me down and fixed the stitches, then followed up very attentively with multiple appointments to watch the healing. He does and amazing job, makes himself very easy to reach, and is highly intelligent and fun to speak to.

Alexa S. 10/06/2021
Madison M. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian did an incredible job on my under eye filler. No bruising at all and the results are exactly how I wanted. I won't go to anyone else for filler. Highly recommend!

Madison M. 7/27/2021
Mar F. Avatar

5 star rating I researched extensively and met with most of the celebrity surgeons before settling w Dr Aboolian for my mini face lift. Im in my late 40's. and had talked to Dr Aboolian when I was 40 and at that time he said No I dont need it and wont take my money. At 46 came back and he said Ok we can do it now. I heard he has done the faces of major beautiful stars so after extensive research, I did it!!! Could not be HAPPIER!! My face is not pulled in a weird way or distorted like other surgeons work. Instead my face is softly and naturally pulled up and BEAUTIFUL!! strangers smile at me for no reason! My full trust is in Dr Aboolian, I would never let anyone else touch my face. Do not try to save money on your face, cus its staying with you for the rest of your life. Dont take chances with anyone else! So thankful for such an awesome surgeon, professional, kind, honest and SKILLED to make you look like you did 20 yrs ago! A stranger asked me if my son was my brother! What a compliment!!!

Mar F. 7/10/2021
Nazanin A. Avatar

5 star rating 100% Dr. Aboolian and his team. I really would add more stars if I could. From the initial consultation to now, which is my second post op appointment, every interaction, phone call, appointment, and the surgery has been smooth and comfortable.
My results are amazing, and the whole experience was perfect.
Thank you, Dr. Aboolian, Yalda, Edita and Shakeh. I appreciate you and all your patience and compassion. Surgery is scary but rest assured with Dr. Aboolian you are in good hands. Thank you again

Nazanin A. 7/06/2021
Ejmin A. Avatar

5 star rating Thank you so much for everything! I'm very happy with how my procedure went and recommended Dr. Aboolian to everyone. Felt like I was part of the family and everyone checked on me all the time. It was very clean and professional and My results are more than I could have ever imagined. Thank you thank you thank you!!

Ejmin A. 6/24/2021
Charles C. Avatar

5 star rating Absolutely fabulous experience. Dr. Aboolian is not only a brilliant surgeon, but he's a genuine human being who communicates with patients with the same respect. His work is precise. He has earned my trust. It shows in his work, which looks magnificent. I'm a return patient, as my first experience was as great, 10 years ago. Now, I've got even more confidence after a truly successful surgery, that I owe all to Dr. Aboolian.

His office is meticulous, and team is friendly and efficient. Yalda was so fantastic to work with from start to finish. Can't say enough about this group.

Charles C. 6/23/2021
Aparna B. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian and his staff are amazing. I love my new nose and I can already see a difference in my breathing. The whole process was transparent and simple. Dr. Aboolian and his staff answered all of my questions and were very helpful throughout the whole process. Overall I would highly recommend, as Dr. Aboolian and his team are the best!

Aparna B. 6/08/2021
Mikaela B. Avatar

5 star rating Been coming to Dr aboolian for years. He's very patient and always listens to my concerns and is very honest and thorough with what he thinks is most suitable. He has a very natural approach which love. He keeps me looking young and beautiful! Thank you Dr!

Mikaela B. 5/03/2021
Rita O. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Andre Aboolian changed my life! I was very insecure about a part of my body and he was able to help me through my challenge. After I had my surgery I was so happy with the results and the care I was given by Dr. Aboolian and his team. I was given all the information I wanted and was also helped further. His team is like a family and have made me feel very comfortable over the past couple of months with my journey. I would definitely recommend anyone to come visit him regarding any plastic surgery you want to have. He won't judge you and will help you through everything. He's a kid hearted person and very approachable for any concerns you might have. He made me feel comfortable with my circumstances and I can't be happier with my results physically and emotionally. I was nervous going into surgery as it would be my first time going under the knife and under anesthesia as a teen, but everyone that day made me feel comfortable and safe. I couldn't have made a better decision then coming to him. He was there for me even after my surgery calling in to check how I was doing and would text me back if I had any questions or concerns after the procedure. I am roughly 3 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results. He's the best, thank you Dr. Aboolian!

Rita O. 4/27/2021
Phillip C. Avatar

5 star rating Doctor Andre Aboolian is hands down the best board certified Plastic / reconstructive surgeon! I called him since previous breast surgeries (not from him) were causing me a lot of pain and looked unsightly-- he said he could fix them. I met with Dr. Aboolian and his staff February 2021 he did my consult, , his office handled my paperwork, gave me instructions to follow and got my prescriptions. I had my surgery the next day everything went well, he and his office are amazing, and they treated me & my husband like family. He called multiple times after my surgery to check on me. I am 6 weeks out of having surgery and no pain, I feel great, looking better every day. I will only use him as my plastic surgeon! I am so thankful to him and his staff!! Maria C.

Phillip C. 3/25/2021
L M. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Aboolian and his staff are truly the best. They make you feel at home and at ease throughout the whole process. I highly recommend his office and his artistry to everyone. Dr. Aboolian listens to his patients needs and delivers to satisfaction. I highly recommend his practice. He is truly one of the kind.

L M. 2/22/2021
SoCal M. Avatar

1 star rating Since it's been almost a year, the scars have settled in color and are no longer red, but white, distinguishing scar tissue vs areola tissue so it is obvious no lift was done at all as there is still areola tissue peripheral to the scars on both sides. He did not do a lift at all. My capsular contracture is worse and painful.

SoCal M. 2/13/2021